George Abbot School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

	Nominating Authority	First Appointed	Term Start	Term End
Community governors				
Graham Bown	LGB	28 Feb 2024	28 Feb 2024	27 Feb 2028
Matthew Bryan	LGB	01 Apr 2021	01 Apr 2021	31 Mar 2025
Hannah Clements	LGB	02 Dec 2019	02 Dec 2023	01 Dec 2027
Liz Coombs	LGB	24 May 2023	24 May 2023	23 May 2027
Julie Dickson	LGB	28 Nov 2014	02 Oct 2022	01 Oct 2026
Ren e France	LGB	28 Feb 2024	28 Feb 2024	27 Feb 2028
Mrs Sue Kennie	LGB	26 Nov 2019	26 Nov 2023	31 Dec 2024
Trevor Skerritt	LGB	02 Dec 2019	02 Dec 2023	01 Dec 2027
Dr Priyashri Sridhar	LGB	28 Feb 2024	28 Feb 2024	27 Feb 2028
Andy Unitt	LGB	01 Apr 2021	01 Apr 2021	31 Mar 2025
Timothy Viney	LGB	28 Feb 2024	28 Feb 2024	27 Feb 2028
Mark Wyllie	LGB	24 May 2023	24 May 2023	23 May 2027
Headteachers				
Kate Carriett				
Parent governors				
Liz Bentley-Pattison	LGB	01 Apr 2021	01 Apr 2021	31 Mar 2025
Mick Rolton	LGB	18 Jan 2022	18 Jan 2022	17 Jan 2026
Jackie Thompson	Parents	30 Nov 2016	30 Nov 2020	29 Nov 2024
Staff (Support) Governors				
Rachel Murphy		18 Sep 2018	18 Jul 2022	17 Jul 2026
Staff (Teaching) Governors				
Catherine Fowler		20 Oct 2021	20 Oct 2021	19 Oct 2025
L				